clog boot love

I’m in love with the clog boot but I can’t get myself to buy the No. 6 version.  I love them but they are too expensive for my budget and I don’t know if it is a good idea for me to be standing on a block of wood all day.  I need for Sanita or Dansko to design a clog boot with that comfortable sole  but with an updated upper that is chic enough to wear with a day dress.  Have you seen the No. 6 blog?  I love everything about it.  The clothes are heavenly, the styling is perfection and the photographs seem inspired by Janfamily.  Love it all.


One thought on “clog boot love

Leave a Reply

