poster love

kinda love this

5 thoughts on “poster love

  1. Good idea, but not perfectly executed. Kerning is all over the place. That O in ‘strong’ is too far from both the R and and the N. The E in ‘type’ should be a smidgeon closer to the P. And that M in ‘MAINE’ almost looks like it’s a separate word. Sorry, can’t get the OCD CD out of me.

  2. I love you Dimitry but I love the poster too. I totally picture it in my pre-teen boys room. The one in my head that is danish/slash/pop/slash/industrial/slash/comfy/slash/american teen boy.

Leave a Reply

