3S store gallery opening

I went to the Seed & Pulp print show at the 3S store gallery last night.  I wanted to show my support for 3S, maybe get a print and practice using my camera.  There was a great crowd there last night and I could see they sold a lot of prints.  I bought this one by Marion Jdanoff  for my son’s bedroom. I had to buy the framed one because they sold all the unframed prints.  A good problem to have for 3S.  I forced myself to take lots of pictures.  It takes some courage to point a camera at strangers.  I notice after looking at my pictures that I get a lot of the ceiling.  I think it partly has to do with my height and partly — I just need to turn the angle of my camera down a little more.  I hung out longer than I normally would.  I’m glad I did.  I saw some familiar faces and met some new people.  Fun.

Leave a Reply

