swap maine, etc….

Yesterday, I went to swap maine at the Portland Flea-for-All.

I went with my young friend Kirsten and her friend Coco.

When we got back in Portsmouth we stopped at ReEnhabit.  I was getting nervous that I still didn’t have the perfect dress to wear to the  Thread Runway Show.  Now I have no reason to worry.  I found this perfect dress. It fits really well and it is a good silhouette for my figure.   Best of I all I can raise my arms which is important because I want to take lots of pictures at the runway show.  Yeah!

2 thoughts on “swap maine, etc….

Leave a Reply

