vintage campers for sale

Just for fun I went onto Craigslist and did a search for vintage campers in NH.  I found these four beauties.  My husband wasn’t surprised, but I was.  I didn’t think it would be that easy to find a cute vintage camper, especially so close to home.  They all need work for sure but they are super cute.  They totally fit the bill for my imaginary vintage camper park.

Click on the image above and it will take you to the page in Craigslist where these campers are listed. You will be able to see interior shots and prices.

One thought on “vintage campers for sale

Leave a Reply

