KENZO EYES

I’m a little obsessed with the Kenzo eye motif.  It might inspire a DIY project.  You can read more about it here.   And here is a link to a video of the whole runway show where the two designers behind Kenzo talk about their inspiration.

kenzo-eye-jacket kenzo-sweatshirtssssFor whatever reason I wanted to paint the Kenzo eye on some wooden discs we had laying around the house.  I tried to get my boys to paint with me.  No luck.  They preferred playing with the hot glue gun.  I have to say — it was very therapeutic to just keep painting the same thing over and over again. #art-therapy

my-kenzo-eyesImages via Style.com.  Sweatshirt back view image via luisaviaroma

 

One thought on “KENZO EYES

Leave a Reply

