Danish Modern Furniture Auction

I went to my first auction today.  It is the annual (I think) Regal Danish Modern Auction which is held in Franklin, NH.  I’ve known about it for years but was never able to go before, for whatever reason.  The actual auction was intimidating but I can easily see that if you do your homework and know what you want then you can really walk away with a good deal.  The piece I was most attracted to was something I literally have no room for in my life.  It was a Danish granny-chic sofa that I would put in my imaginary second-hand wedding attire boutique called – Hello Again.

regal-auction-photosTo see lots more pictures of what went up for auction visit the Regal Auction website.

One thought on “Danish Modern Furniture Auction

Leave a Reply

