progress on diane’s condo

We are making progress on Diane’s condo.  Here are some pieces we found.   The antique bureau is from the Goodwill in Dover, NH.  It has a a few nicks and it needs a good cleaning but otherwise it is a great solid piece.  I love it.  It cost $49.00 and it’s worth every penny.  We’d like to hang a round vintage mirror above it.  Something like these.  The vintage painting on top of the bureau was $19.00 at Savers.  it is such a great find.   My heart raced a little when I saw it.  I brought it into the dressing room with me because I was afraid someone would walk off with it.   The framed drawing and ceramic piece are also from Savers.  The drawing is in a good quality black wooden frame. We just need to open up the back and straighten the drawing.  The ceramic plant holder was only $4.99.  I’d like to put a jade plant inside it like this one.  The three legged stool is from ReEnhabit.  It was marked at $95.00 but they are having a 30% off summer sale so it was a good deal.  We also picked up a lovely mint green vintage blanket.  I forgot to take a picture of it so I just put a picture I stole from the internets as a place holder.  I’d like to work that sea foam green color in as an accent.  It goes well with wood tones and vintage whites.  That’s all for now.  xo jam

One thought on “progress on diane’s condo

Leave a Reply

