clear eye photo – newcastle, nh

Last night I went to the Writers on a New England Stage event at the Music HallChris Cleave was the featured author.  The event was fabulous.  Chris Cleave is …..an inspiration!  My friend and I had VIP backstage passes following the reading and on-stage interview.  I bumped into a photographer that I remember seeing at the Passion for Fashion event at Strawbery Banke.  I have since learned that he is David Murray of Clear Eye Photo.  He remembered me and said he had a picture of me and my sister from that event on his website.  He gave me permission to post it here.  You have to go see the other pictures he took of the event.  So FABulous!

BTW I also got to meet Virginia Prescott of NHPR’s Word of Mouth.  She interviewed Chris Cleave on-stage following his reading.  The interview was taped for NHPR and will air on Saturday with the podcast to follow.  I highly recommend it.

One thought on “clear eye photo – newcastle, nh

Leave a Reply

