under construction

nypl digital gallery

I’m messing around with themes in WordPress. I want to switch from a 3 column theme to a 2 column theme and I’d like the option of making my images bigger.  I borrowed the image above from the New York Public Library Digital Gallery. Stay tuned.

UPDATE:  I purchased a premium theme but then got cold feet and canceled it.  I looked at lots of other free themes but many of them are over designed.  I like things clean and simple.  So here I am back to my original theme – Ari.

Leave a Reply

