Spring 2013 Style Inspiration

Spring-2013-wardrobe-inspo

This is my style inspiration for Spring 2013.   I have a version of this army coat already.  I got it second hand for like $12.00.  The cat tank is by Leah Goren. I kinda want cat motifs on everything –like this bag. I have two pairs of black tapered jeans.  I got both of them second hand and then hemmed them to skimmer length.   I got these boots via Zappos. Shoes are the thing that I can’t buy second hand.  The earrings are from the etsy shop — My So Called Vintage.  The jeans image is via The Chanel Charade. You can find similar style shots on my jam style pinterest board.

One thought on “Spring 2013 Style Inspiration

Leave a Reply

