UPCYCLED TAILGATE SHELF

We have a small grill that we use quite often throughout the year.  We could use a sturdy outdoor shelf for it.  I actually like the idea of this up-cycled tailgate as a grill shelf.  It is big enough to allow for our small grill plus room for utensils and platters.   There is room on the wall of our shed that would allow for it. What do you think?  Is it bad?  What if I painted it a vintage mustardy color?

dodge ram shelfI like that it folds up out of the way when not is use.  I can’t find the source of this image.  I found it on Pinterest but when I click the link it does not take me to the original source.

One thought on “UPCYCLED TAILGATE SHELF

Leave a Reply

