IDEA BOOK

Way back in 2005, before I started blogging and before Pinterest was on the scene — I kept an Idea book.  I cut and taped images and recipes into a journal.  While cleaning my craft room today, I came across three discs with scans of my entire 2005 Idea book.  Below is a collage of snippets from that journal.  And below that are links to three pdfs that include the scans of the entire journal.  Enjoy.

idear-book

2005 Idea Book Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

One thought on “IDEA BOOK

  1. Jennifer H November 5, 2013 / 8:28 am

    Awesome Jennifer!!! Thanks for sharing. I’m still so wretchedly old school, doing fashion collages only by hand. Will text you a pic. Want to have lunch sometime and share?

Leave a Reply

