2016 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Finalists

Yesterday, during my break at work, I noticed that the 2016 CFDA Vogue Fashion Fund Finalists list was on Instagram. The complete list is now also up on Vogue.com. I’ve once again compiled all the finalist’s websites. I’ve included videos where I could find one. Peruse all the links and let me know who you want to win.  I need some time to pick my favorites but I can already tell that I want to know more about Ji Oh. I’d love to wear one of her crazy colorful suits.

Adam Selman

adam selman
via Billboard.com

Area: Beckett Fogg and Piotrek Panszczyk

area
via A Shaded View on Fashion

Brock Collection: Kristopher Brock and Laura Vassar
brock


Chloe Gosselin: Chloe Gosselin

chloe
Via Galore Magazine

Ji Oh: Ji Oh

ji oh
via Harpers Bazaar

Krewe du Optic: Stirling Barrett

krewe
Via Nola.com

Morgan Lane: Morgan Curtis

morgan-cropped


Newbark: Maryam and Marjan Malakpour

newbarK


Rochambeau: Laurence Chandler and Joshua Cooper

FGI Rising Stars Party
Via WWD

Stampd: Chris Stamp

stampd
Via HypeBeast

xo jam

Leave a Reply

